A talented bunch of people dedicated to improving health around the world. Get to know THET's staff.

Ben Simms

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Jones

Head of Partnerships

Louise McGrath

Head of Programmes Development

Wario Guracha

Somaliland Country Manager

Eunice Sinyemu

Zambia Country Manager

Paul Ahura

Uganda Country Manager

Godwin Kabalika

Tanzania Country Manager

Dr. Yoseph Mamo Azmera

Ethiopia Country Adviser

Richard Skone-James

Country Programmes Coordinator

Graeme Chisholm

Volunteer Engagement Manager

Laura Macpherson

Grants Officer

Linnet Griffith-Jones

Grants Officer

Peris Thuo

HPS Programme Officer

Dan Ritman

Evaluation and Learning Manager

Emily Burn

Evaluation and Learning Coordinator

Sophie Pinder

Evaluation and Learning Officer

Carmel Moran

Research and Evaluation Officer

Edvige Bordone

Communications Manager

Amy Scrivener

Fundraising Manager

Penny Cassell

Financial Controller

Subajini Surendran

Finance Officer

Salmaan Sher

Programmes Accountant

Claire Jenkinson

HR Executive & Administration Manager


Health System Strengthening Manager (Somaliland Programme)

Nura Aydid Ibrahim

Programme Officer (Somaliland Programme)

Ahmed Nuri Muse

Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Officer (Somaliland Programme)

Samatar Ismail Ahmed

Logistics & Security Officer (Somaliland Programme)

Hukun Ismail Dahir

Finance Assistant (Somaliland Programme)

Ayaan Abdisamad Mohamed

Programme Officer (Somaliland Programme)

Nimo Abdi Ibrahim

Finance Officer

Safi Abdi Noor

HR & Admin Officer (Somaliland Programme)

Abdi Ali Noor

Somaliland Driver

Edward Tonkin

Programme Officer, BMET (Zambia Programme)

Brenda N. Mukalula-Tembo

Operations Manager (Zambia Programme)

Misheck Kasaro

Programmes Assistant (Zambia Programme)

Mpongwe Chanda

Nutrition Programme Coordinator

Sheila Aryatuha

Administrative Officer - Uganda Office